In such cases where you might need to revert back to the older version of the page, we have you covered using a feature called "Version History".
We will be saving all different page edits done on your particular session on the builder as a particular version of the page with a timestamp the moment it gets saved by clicking the SAVE button on the top right corner of the builder window.
You can access the different versions of the page by clicking on the VERSION HISTORY icon on the bottom left corner of your builder window.
Once you click the version history icon, it will showcase the various versions of the page on the left panel.
You can click on the desired version and restore your page to its former state.
Here is a full video tutorial showing the VERSION HISTORY in action